Filter by
  • Clayton D

    ST. JOHNS, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Apon my arrival at this dealership, the first thing I noticed is the lack hospitality. After a less than happy greeting but rather a "why are you here" stare. I was informed that my new 2022 colorado needs an alignment, and for 89.99 he would be more then happy to get that done for me. When I told if no he went in to a drawn out ear numbing spew about how my..and I quote "hybrid tries" are going to ware. I simply declined the alignment offer yet again, and went to the costumer lounge. When the oil change and tire rotation was done he let me know that my truck was done with a hint of sarcasm. Later I noticed that my leather arm rest has oily finger print smudges and that tire i had purposely marked did not move. So my "hybrid tires" did not get rotated. I will NOT recommend this dealership for any service to anybody.....period.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    May 12, 2022
    It is important to us that we satisfy every customer, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this feedback and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.
  • Allan S

    WESTPHALIA, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Prompt cordial a little pricy

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    May 3, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Jeffrey Y

    MT PLEASANT, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Great quick service I would definitely trust them again with my new corvette.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    April 29, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Linda R

    DEWITT, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 20, 2022
    Very friendly and efficient

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    April 26, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Ralph P

    FOWLER, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 14, 2022
    It was great. I talked with Dana by phone and John Weber when at the dealership and was very pleased with the entire process of leasing my new Equinox!! Thank you

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    April 21, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Alexa W

    SAINT JOHNS, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2022
    Randy was very helpful. They worked around my schedule and kept me very informed throughout the whole process including when more repairs were needed than expected.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    April 5, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Alec R

    SAINT JOHNS, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 21, 2022
    I dealt with Mike Humble for the sale and Jim Graves for financing. They made the experience a breeze and I would highly recommend people to go see them!

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    March 23, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • John & Amanda I

    ST JOHNS, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2022
    Good Team.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    March 19, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Jeff J

    SAINT JOHNS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2022
    Service was completed on time. Easy in easy out.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    March 19, 2022
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Amy P

    SAINT JOHNS, MI | 2005 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    Had appointment, they didn't pick up car or call. I had to stop in to find out what happened. They did pick up next day.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    March 15, 2022
    It is important to us that we satisfy every customer, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this feedback and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.