Filter by
  • William J

    OVID, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 9, 2021
    Always personable and professional
  • Lee P

    FOWLER, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2021
    Great
  • Mary M

    ELSIE, MI | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    The staff at Young’s Service department are professional. They took care of all of my Buick Enclave needs. Miranda at the service Dept desk is professional and kind. Keep up the good work!
  • Gary T

    ST JOHNS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Very friendly, fast service
  • Johan K

    DEWITT, MI | 2009 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Anybody can fix my GMC truck, but it’s the employees that work at Young Chevrolet that keep me coming back. We have a GM dealer in the town where I live, but I travel to Young’s for the staff. Everyone is always professional, knowledge and have the “can-do, will-do” attitude. It’s easy to get an appointment, prices are right on (no hidden extras) and the work has been on time. Young’s Chevrolet is a great place to do business because of the people. I highly recommend, and have, Young Chevrolet to my friends.
  • Janet G

    PUNTA GORDA, FL | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Always pleasant and prompt. Enjoy taking my vehicle in
  • Tammy C

    ST JOHNS, MI | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Very friendly staff. Not complaining But it's hard to believe you could get an oil change AND tire rotation in 25 min time ..👍 what service
  • Dennis P

    ST JOHNS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    You did as advertised. That is all I ask of a company.
  • Dale H

    ST JOHNS, MI | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    The reason I enjoyed my experience at Young Chevrolet so much was because they did not give me a whole line of plus sales about needing things done that are out of line with what the owners manual of service intervals says. I will return to this dealership because they completed what I wanted done.
  • Vaughn S

    ST JOHNS, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    I will be doing all my sevice and repair work there from now on.The service dept are always nice and the work was done fast.Thanks Vaughn