Filter by
  • Gary C

    PEWAMO, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    Quick and professional

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    January 31, 2023
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Virginia H

    FOWLER, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2023
    I was happy that when I showed up at the service department, they were very nice and took my car in right away. My check engine light had popped up, so I really didn't know what to do, whether to keep driving the vehicle or to turn it off. But everyone there is very nice and polite. I just want to say THANK YOU.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    January 29, 2023
    Thank you so much for letting us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Orlando A

    ELKHART, IN | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2023
    It was easy and simple, very happy with everything about timing for getting my New Trailblazer home.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    January 19, 2023
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Joseph B

    DEWITT, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Service visit was fast, easy and perfect.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    January 18, 2023
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Johan K

    DEWITT, MI | 2009 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    Great people doing super service. Used the GMC app to get my appointment, found a time that worked for my schedule, got confirmation. Dropped the truck off the afternoon before and the dealer started working on the truck. All services were done on time, as promised. There is a closer GM dealer to my house but I go to Young Chevrolet with my GMC Sierra because of the great staff and reliable, on time service.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    January 4, 2023
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Donna B

    ST JOHNS, MI | 2009 Cadillac CTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    Professional, made me feel welcome, impressive

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    January 2, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Peter K

    ST JOHNS, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    Friendly and quick service.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    December 25, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Ralph P

    FOWLER, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    They were very efficient and professional.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    December 23, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Patrick L

    ST JOHNS, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 3, 2022
    Have bought several cars from John.Will keep buying from youngs chevrolet in saint Johns

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    December 6, 2022
    Thank you for choosing us as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John E

    CRYSTAL, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    I was very pleased with the outstanding customer service, and my vehicle was fixed and on the road within the same week even with holidays, all my questions were answered and understood. However I had my timing chains replaced and my vehicle shifts hard into 1st and 2nd. Mostly 1st and also a knocking sound that runs rough. I also had the steering looked at. I was told that the tierod needs to be replaced, but when taking in at a local Discount tire I was told it was the wheel bearing was the issue. Overall I'm happy with the service and would be a returning customer when needed.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    December 6, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope you have a great day!