Filter by
  • Andrea H

    MAPLE RAPIDS, MI | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2022
    Was not happy after the second day, the engine light came on, after just replacing the engine, the purge sensor had to be replaced 2 days after having the car back, seems like that would have been replaced when the new engine went in.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    September 29, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Doug J

    EAST LANSING, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 22, 2022
    Dana and team understood I knew what I wanted and what I was willing to pay. Factored in trade in and 25 minutes total transaction. Appreciated the break from "standard" sales process to fit my needs. Feldman Chevy failed to understand that. Young saved Chevy from me buying my 5th Toyota. Love the Colorado and thank you

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    September 25, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Margaret C

    OVID, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Very helpful.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    September 21, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Dora B

    SAINT JOHNS, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 10, 2022
    Smooth transaction. Agent worked with us to get what we wanted. Everything was great.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    September 13, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Young Chevrolet of St Johns, INC and we hope to see you again soon! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • James K

    LUDINGTON, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Quick service

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    September 13, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robin W

    SAINT JOHNS, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Very friendly people

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    September 8, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Rick V

    LAINGSBURG, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Fast and friendly

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    September 8, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and it is great to hear everything was done quickly! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ronda M

    ASHLEY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2022
    Fast on getting an appointment.

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    August 29, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • David G

    LANSING, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    Great kindness was given

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    August 29, 2022
    We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Patrick L

    ST.JOHNS, MI | 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    very prompt and professional

    Response from Young Chevrolet of St. Johns

    August 29, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Young Chevrolet of St Johns, INC! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!